BUY WISE INSPECTIONS

Santa Rosa Home Inspections

Welcome to Buy Wise Home Inspections, your expert Santa Rosa home inspectors. Owned by a InterNACHI Certified and ICC Certified home inspector. With our premier services, you can trust that your home inspection needs will be met with utmost professionalism and accuracy.

200% Satisfaction Guarantee

Our trust is earned, and we value it! If you feel that our home inspection service or report falls short of our commitment to you, we’ll not only refund your inspection fee, but we’ll pay for another home inspector of your choice!

Sonoma Home Inspections - Guaranteed

Santa Rosa Home Inspections At Their Best

We provide thorough and detailed home inspection services to buyers and sellers, just like you. With years of industry experience and an unwavering attention to detail, we are your top choice for home inspectors. When it comes to your home, a commercial building, or any other type of inspection, trust only the best and most qualified professionals to assist you in making these significant decisions. We go beyond your average inspector, as we are full members of InterNACHI and ICC Certified. Our commitment to the strictest code of ethics and the most extensive Standards of Practice ensures that we utilize every bit of our experience to benefit our clients.

YEARS OF TRUST

Chelsea Hope
Chelsea Hope
2024-01-20
Juan was great! He had lots of knowledge and experience and was very thorough in his inspection. Highly recommend!
mitch lira
mitch lira
2024-01-17
I recently had the pleasure of working with Buy Wise Inspections and I must say their service exceeded my expectations. Juan, the home inspector, showcased exceptional knowledge and communication skills throughout the inspection process. His informative and communicative approach made the experience seamless. Juan proved to be responsible, trustworthy, and his expertise was evident in every aspect of the inspection. I highly recommend Buy Wise Inspections, and I wouldn't hesitate to use their services again. Outstanding job! Mitch Lira
Jolene Cortright
Jolene Cortright
2024-01-05
Juan is the best home inspector around for my buyers and my sellers! Oh, and he found some items to address on my home too!
Tim Deneau
Tim Deneau
2023-11-30
Very attentive to detail and responsive to questions. Highly recommended!
Abbie Gubera
Abbie Gubera
2023-11-11
Juan was very knowledgeable and helpful. It's comforting to work with someone who has license and all the credentials. He was thorough and left no stone unturned!
Connie Duncan
Connie Duncan
2023-11-03
Juan is very thorough and provided an excellent detailed report
Seth Jaffe
Seth Jaffe
2023-10-14
We worked with Juan. He started off well by being available on short notice on the day we asked him to do the inspection. And then on the day of the inspection Juan was prompt, and engaged us from the outset. Juan was thorough and patiently answered all of our questions. He spotted all of the issues and put them into context for us. The inspection will allow us to keep the house in good shape and we are very grateful for the head start in that direction, as a result of Juan’s good work.
Eric Mora
Eric Mora
2023-10-12
Great service, Juan de la Cruz is excellent!
Forest Murnane
Forest Murnane
2023-09-29
Juan did a very thorough home inspection for us. We decided to include the sewer lateral and are happy we did! The peace of mind was worth it. Highly recommended!
Dipin S
Dipin S
2023-08-17
Juan is an expert at his craft and very professional about his dealings which we really appreciated. He went above and beyond as we sought his help with a home inspection recently.

For the most reliable and comprehensive home inspections in Santa Rosa and the surrounding areas, choose Buy Wise Home Inspections. Our team of expert inspectors is dedicated to providing you with an extremely thorough inspection, complete with detailed photos and ratings.

With a Google rating score of 5 out of 5 based on 58 reviews, you can trust that we deliver top-notch service. Whether you’re buying, selling, or just want to ensure the safety and maintenance of your home, our additional inspection services, such as thermal imaging inspections, sewer line inspections, and mold testing, are designed to meet all your needs. Serving Sonoma, Napa, Marin, Novato, Petaluma, Santa Rosa, Cotati, Healdsburg, Occidental, Graton, Penngrove, Vallejo, and all surrounding communities in the North Bay area, we are here to help you make the best decisions for your home investment.

Book your inspection today by calling (707) 326-6115 or schedule online. Follow us on Facebook to stay updated with the latest information and check out our YouTube channel for informative videos. Buy Wise Home Inspections – your trusted partner in home inspections.

Follow Us on Facebook

Find out the latest info

Our Videos

See our Youtube Channel

ADDITIONAL INSPECTION SERVICES

Waite Park MN Home Inspections

Thermal Imaging Inspections

Waite Park MN Home Inspections

Sewer Line Inspections

Maintenance Inspections

Vacation Rental Safety

Move In / Move Out Inspections

Mold Testing

Air Quality Testing

Water Sampling

Floor Plan Services

Pool Inspections

Foundation Certifications

Our Service Area

Santa Rosa Home Inspections & More

Serving Sonoma, Napa, Marin, Novato, Petaluma, Santa Rosa, Cotati, Healdsburg, Occidental, Graton, Penngrove, Vallejo, and all surrounding communities in the North Bay area.

CLICK HERE TO SCHEDULE ONLINE!